Re-Post: Liebster Award

Thank you to  JENDLESSBLISS for nominating me. I am completely new to this online blogging related stuff. Sounds fun and I am going to do it – proper.

Rules for Liebster Award

  1. Post 11 random facts about yourself
  2. Answer 11 questions asked by the person who nominated you
  3. nominate 5 – 11 blogs that you feel deserve the award, who have a less than 1000 followers. 
  4. Let the bloggers know you have nominated know they have been nominated

11 Random Facts about me

  1. I love red and pink colour.
  2. I love essential oils, freshly cut grass and scent of rain.
  3. I am on a spiritual journey
  4. I rather observe than to speak.
  5. I rather sleep an extra half hour than to spend time putting make-up.
  6. I can have steamboat for Dinner every day, love soup.
  7. I think I experienced astral travelling that day.
  8. I love my life.
  9. I can tell when someone is not genuine.
  10. I love to cuddle with my dog.
  11. I am often short&sweet metaphorically and literally.(As you already notice).

My Answers for the Questions from JDo

  1. Who has influenced you the most? – Is it ok to say I am not sure? I seem to have a mind of my own for as long as I remember. However, I have made choices to please my parents.
  2. What accomplishment are you most proud of? – Choosing to be on a path to be true to myself.
  3. What are 3 things that you can’t live without? – Water, Love and Honesty (I am not trying to be goody… These are so important to me)
  4. What has been the most life changing moment so far? – The day I took charge of my life.
  5. Do you believe in ghosts? – Oh my.. I wanted to ask this question too….. I am so intrigue and curious about spiritual matters/metaphysics and non-physical. I do believe.
  6. If you could meet any celebrity, who would it be? – Oprah Winfrey
  7. Where would you love to live? – Anywhere with my partner
  8. What’s a characteristic you look for in a friend? – Genuinely loves me.
  9. Are you a morning or night person? – Night (Morning – Trained)
  10. What are your top 5 favorite foods? – Steamboat, Yong Tau Foo, Brie Cheese with crackers, Grilled Squid, Penang Prawn Noodle
  11. Do you hold any grudges? – Yes

Questions for my Nominees

1. Three words to describe yourself?

2. What is your favourite book/tv show/movie?

3. What does your daily bag contain?

4. What is your favourite beverage?

5. Do you have a favourite quote? What is that?

6. Do you have life/spiritual teacher(s)?

7. Have you had any paranormal experiences?

8. Fish, Dog, Cat, Iguana or Bird?

9. I wake up one morning and can be anyone I want to be, I want to be………………….

10. What is your perfect dream profession?

11. What is one superpower you dream of having?

 

I am nominating 6 of my followers for this Liebster Award to get to know them better.

Feel free to do it and have fun!

1. SWO8

2. The Year’s End 

3. If You Seek Sanity

4. Doctor2020

5. bck1402

6. Voice of Restoration

 

 

2 thoughts on “Re-Post: Liebster Award

I Love A Conversation. Feel free.

