Blogging is not random and effortless.

Now that I am on a platform where real people writes, shares and interacts, I am taking my blogging more seriously.

Apart from spilling all that I want to write or feel inspired to share, I learn to remember that I am responding, conversing, interacting with real people.

All relationships are effortful, even though at different extent.

I am going to set aside systematic time to

(1) Read blogs I am following and learn vicariously.

(2) Reply comments (continue the conversation)

(3) Write an inspired post.

With joy and light

I Love A Conversation. Feel free.

