I choose to believe in magical unicorns, they are sweet.

I was getting ready to sleep, tugging at my blanket. And I saw a bright flash outside my window. I thought it was a flash of lightning and hence it didn’t bother me.

I was woken up again in the middle of the night due to heat. Just felt warm so I reached for my air-conditioner remote control. At that point, I saw a bright flash again. Really bright and it was at outside the same window. I assumed it was lightning.

After I got back to sleep, I dreamt. I woke up remembering my dream. I saw an unicorn in my dream. It was like Little Pony life size, white body with pink mane, tail and horn. It was so sweet. It was across the road from me.

I guess seeing flashes and unicorns on the same night isn’t a coincidence.

And I don’t even know if I saw the flashes with my third eye or my physical eye on hindsight.

I Love A Conversation. Feel free.

