I just don’t know what I want

I used to ask “What is my higher purpose? What is my life purpose?” I ask this question at card readings, during meditation and during workshops.

The day I stopped asking is the day I realized there is some sort of awakening within me. Because this question can only and will only be answered by myself.

Something is bursting at its seams, I am not sure what. Sometimes I feel strongly that there is something I can do, I just don’t know what or is it something I am already doing?

My want-to-do keeps changing. What do I really want?

It feels like a dream I am trying to recall. It feels like a memory I am trying to recall. It feels like a jigsaw puzzle half completed.

And I am just thinking “What exactly is it? ” “What do I really want to do?”

It is not about “How” anymore.

One thought on “I just don’t know what I want

:)

