What does my back pain tell me?

I wondered why my back pain worsen and what my body/energy is telling me.

Just for fun, I decided to let my spirit guides/angels/Universe tell me through these Goddess cards.

This is the card I picked.

The message seems to be a reminder for me to slow down and contemplate the joy of my current circumstances. I have been pursuing yoga in a blind haste without appreciating the essence of it. This back pain really forces me to stop and slow down.

Since I have not been able to practice my Physical Yoga, that means gaining on extra pounds? This card seems to tell me to embrace my body despite the discomfort.

Dance and engage in self care (all the stretching exercises) that will bring my back to full health.

Most importantly, embrace the journey and everything works out.

I Love A Conversation. Feel free.

