Being Ready

I feel a calling.

I have no idea what and needless to say, how.

I went for a past life healing and hoped I get answer(s).

My healer asked me “How do you feel about being a spiritual teacher?”

I thought to myself. “I am a Science teacher. Spiritual?”

“At least for Science, I have a textbook and a syllabus to guide me in what to teach.”

“What does a spiritual teacher do?”

“I learn from Eckhart Tolle, Sadhguru by watching their talks online, but if you were to put me on stage/video and ask me to teach about life.”

“What am I going to say?”

“I know I am not ready.”

“I do not know how.”

The question is “How do I become ready? What do people need now and what can I offer?”

 

 

 

 

I Love A Conversation. Feel free.

