Have you ever looked back?

I lay in bed and started to look back at some points in my life… remembering bits and pieces. Experiences I had, thoughts I had, words that were spoken and moments of clarity……..

Universe/God must be a super efficient, awesome and far-sighted planner…..  He/She/It must be a chess player of some sort. He/She/It makes imperfectly perfect plans in spite of the free will and manifestation abilities we all have.

How did it all come together?

I am wonderstruck at how my life turned out, the people I met etc.

It is a wonder how we cross path with people we would never dream we would meet and how our life unfolds.

When we look back, our plans versus universe’s plans?

Everything is going to be fine.

 

your-plans-or-the-universes-plans

I Love A Conversation. Feel free.

