Who am I

I don’t know.

So we are who we are without a physical body even if we do not have an identity?

Our identity is such because of a name and family we are born with, because of the experience we went through, because of the role we play and because of the people we are with …etc.

Else, who are we exactly?

Who am I?

 

*When I was younger, I remembered thinking to myself. What if we lose all our belongings and have no more family and friends with us. How can we prove our identity? Do we have to prove our identity? Or can we take on any identity we wish? Who are we exactly then?

I Love A Conversation. Feel free.

